Portable power station prices, sorted by cost per Wh

226 power stations from 12 stores, sorted by price per watt-hour. Prices checked every 6 hours.

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated160 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated48 lbnot statedNew
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W92 lbnot statedNew
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W40 lb3 yrNew
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated650 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.40
$1,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,014 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.41
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.11 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated25 lbnot statedNew
$0.41
$789at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W88 lbnot statedNew
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.42
$1,299at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,096 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$429at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,004 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$649at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W123 lbnot statedNew
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated66 lbnot statedNew
$0.45
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.47
$539at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.47
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.47
$1,498at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated18 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W25 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.49
$999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated46 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.50
$780at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.50
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$531at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.54
$1,098at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated79 lbnot statedNew
$0.54
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh3,840 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$849at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew

How we calculate portable power station metrics

Power Portable divides each verified store price by the manufacturer's rated battery capacity in watt-hours to rank stations by upfront storage cost. We also compute lifetime kilowatt-hour cost from rated cycle counts and capacity retention percentages. Read the full formulas and worked examples on our methodology page.

Size your load with our portable power station runtime calculator, browse setups for home backup, camping, CPAP machines, and RVs, or filter by size tier: 1,000 Wh stations, 2,000 Wh stations, and 2,000 W output stations.

What price per watt-hour tells you and what it hides

Price per watt-hour measures how much you pay upfront for each unit of internal battery storage, making it the fastest way to spot overpriced models. However, upfront price per watt-hour ignores battery cycle longevity, inverter conversion loss, and weight. A slightly higher upfront price per watt-hour on an LFP unit often yields a lower cost per lifetime kilowatt-hour than a cheaper short-cycle unit.

How LiFePO4 and NMC battery chemistries compare on cycle life

Lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) cells last significantly longer than lithium nickel manganese cobalt (NMC) cells before dropping to 80% capacity. Across the verified models in our database, LiFePO4 power stations are rated from 2,000 to 4,000 cycles, whereas NMC power stations are rated at 500 cycles. NMC units remain lighter per watt-hour for backpacking, while LiFePO4 dominates home backup and daily solar cycling.

Why continuous output watts differ from capacity watt-hours

Continuous output in watts (W) determines which appliances a power station can run at the same time, while capacity in watt-hours (Wh) determines how long those appliances can run before the battery is empty. A 1,800 W inverter can power a 1,500 W space heater or coffee maker, while a 1,024 Wh battery determines how many minutes or hours that load can operate.

How Power Portable checks prices and selects the primary store

Our automated adapters refresh retailer feeds every 6 hours and hide any price whose verification window has expired. Each product's Buy button opens the lowest in-stock displayable price; when two stores are within 1% of the lowest price, our router selects the program with the higher commission-adjusted cookie value as documented in our affiliate disclosure.